Daily Workouts

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tuesday, 2/9/2016

6:00pm Crossfit WOD

SWOD:
EMOM 8 mins:
3 deadlifts at 75-80%

I did them at 160#. They felt fine and I felt like I could have put more weight on if I wanted. I need to retest my 1RM soon.

WOD:
5 Rounds for time:
15 Toes-to-bar
25 Wall-balls (14#)
~1 min rest in between each round~

Score: 14:15, not quite Rx because my toes were a bit short of the bar.

This one was tougher than I thought it would be. The minute of rest went by quick. TTB hurt my hands and wall-balls were tiring. I was also still pretty sore from lunges and squats and that made it difficult. But I pushed through it.

Leave a Reply

