Daily Workouts

2/18/2016

Wednesday, 2/17/2016
1800 – Crossfit WOD
SWOD:
Front Squat 5 x 3 @ 80%
I did them at 95#
WOD:
20-16-12-8-4 of:
Toes-to-Bars
Deadlifts 155/105 Rx, 185/125 Rx+
Sit-ups
Score: 11:04 Rx
This seemed pretty easy.  The TTB slowed me down, but the deadlifts were pretty easy and I feel like I should have chosen the “Rx+” weight.  Sit-ups are my forte and I whizzed through those.
“Extra Credit:”
Strict Pull-up Ladder
1 – 2 – 3 – 4….
I could only get up to 3.  After then I did do 5 more sets of 2.
Leave a Reply

