Daily Workouts

Friday-Sunday 2/25-2/28/16

Thursday, 2/25/2016

6:00pm – Crossfit WOD

SWOD:
Bench press – find 10RM
(80#)

WOD:
10 rounds of:
100m Sprints
10 sit-ups

Score: I don’t remember…
This was supposed to be a recovery workout since the Open was on Friday. It was pretty good.

 


 

Friday, 2/26/2016

CROSSFIT OPEN! 16.1

20-min. AMRAP:
25-ft. overhead lunge (65#)
8 burpees
25-ft. overhead lunge (65#)
8 chest-to-bar pull-ups

Score: 110 RX BABY!

I can’t believe I actually registered for and did the open Rx.

I did the Community WOD on Saturday and was going to do Hatch, but my glutes were soooooore.
Sunday I rested.

Leave a Reply

