Daily Workouts

Monday, 2/29/2016

Monday, 2/29/2016
 
6:00pm Crossfit WOD
SWOD:
Back squat
1×10 @72%
1×10 @82%
1×10 @92%
Since I had planned on doing Hatch afterwards, I went light.  I did the first set at 55#, and the next two at 70#
WOD:
5 Rounds of:
3min AMRAP:
3 power cleans 115/75
6 push ups
9 air squats
~Rest 1 min in between each round~
Score: 20+3 Rx
This kind of workout is a little bit more in my wheelhouse.  But the air squats started to get pretty tiring, and I decided to skip hatch since my legs were sore and I don’t want to overwork myself this week–I have 16.2 on Friday and a PT test on Saturday.
Leave a Reply

