Daily Workouts

3/3/2016

Wednesday, 3/3/2016
6:00pm Evening Run
Ran 2 miles in 17:04
slightly better time that my 2 miles have been lately, which is crazy because it felt a bit rough (since it’s been a couple of weeks since I did a 2 mile run) and I thought I’d be slower.  I think the sprints that they had us doing recently have been helping with that.
Week 10 Day 1 of Hatch Squat Cycle
Back Squat:
1 x 5 at 85#
1 x 5 at 95#
1 x 5 at 100#
1 x 5 at 110#
Front Squat:
1 x 5 at 70#
1 x 5 at 80#
1 x 5 at 85#
1 x 5 at 85#
These felt okay, although I was still slightly sore from Monday’s air squats and Tuesday’s thrusters.
Leave a Reply

