Daily Workouts

4/21/2016

Thursday, 4/21/2016

6:00pm Crossfit WOD

Strength:
Bench Press
1×3 at 95% (80#)
1×3 at 85% (75#)
1×3 at 75% (70#)

WOD:
4 rounds:
Row 500m
Run 400m

Score: 19:29

This was a little harder than I thought it would be. I thought I would fly through this, even with the rowing. But I guess I forgot how much I hate rowing and how much I suck at it haha. After the rowing, running wasn’t the first thing I wanted to do. And the road we run on has a small gradual incline on the way back which always kicks my butt..(and makes it sore hah). Good cardio day.

Leave a Reply

