Daily Workouts

4/23/16

Friday, 4/22/16
~Rest~
Saturday, 4/23/16
Olympic Lifting Class
Drop Snatch
2×3 20k
5×2 24k
Power Clean
5×2 40k
2×1 45k
Push Press
4 30k
4×3 34k
 
Front Squat
5 34k
4 40k
4×3 44k
Abs
3×15 crunches
2×15 Russian twists
Good day, my technique and form is improving.  I like doing the drop snatches, I feel they help.  And just learning to engage my lats a lot more on the front squats helped a lot! Again, it was fairly light for me since I’m still working on technique and form, so I ate my recovery day macros.
Leave a Reply

