Daily Workouts

4/29/16

Thursday, 4/28/16
~Rest~
Friday, 4/29/16
 
6:00pm Crossfit WOD
Strength:
Complex of
3 squats cleans 3 front squats, heavy
1 at 75#
1 at 70#
1 at 65#
WOD: 
3 Rounds:
25 slam balls thrusters 40/20
50m bear crawl
25 DU (or 25 singles + 5 burpees)
50 Ground to shoulder slam balls
Score: 16:24 Rx
This wasn’t too bad, not as bad as I thought it would be.  The slam ball thrusters and bear crawls were a little tiring, when I got to the double-unders I was able to knock out each set unbroken, and the ground to over the shoulder slam balls were easy and I got my rest there.  I feel like I should have chosen the 30# slam ball.
Leave a Reply

