Daily Workouts

Monday 6/27/16

Monday, 6/28/16

I started Crossfit again yesterday for the first time in almost 2 months now. It felt like death, but it felt good to feel that way again! The WOD was Nancy, and I only used 35# since I am just easing back into it. I thought I would do a lot worse than I did, but I did alright considering. I lost some mobility so I can’t get very low on the overhead squats, but I did what I could.

WOD:

“Nancy”
5 Rounds of:
400m Run
15 OH Squats 95/65

Score: 17:50 at 35#

Feels good to be back at it! I am testing it out this week to make sure I feel good then I will continue.

Leave a Reply

