Daily Workouts

6/30/16

Wednesday, 6/29/16
6pm Crossfit WOD
Dynamic Warm-up
Skill:
Handstand push-up progression
WOD: 
12 minute AMRAP:
5 KBS 53/73
10 pull-ups
30 Double-unders
 
Score: 4+14 at 35# KB
This was harder than I thought, mainly the pull-ups were what slowed me down.  A combination of my hands and not having done kipping pull-ups in a long time.  I was able to string 5 together in the first round, but it quickly went downhill and I could only do 1-3 at a time from there on out.  Definitely need to work on that skill!
Leave a Reply

