Daily Workouts

6/30/16

Thursday, 6/30/16
6pm Crossfit WOD
5 Rounds for Time:
200 m Sprint
10 push-ups
15 box jumps 24/20
30 sit-ups
Score: 17:33 RX
Ughhh.. this was pretty much hell.  My husband is evil lol.  After the 200m sprint I was already wiped, and push-ups weren’t easy.  By the time I got to the box jumps, I thought there was no way I had any energy to jump and started with step-ups instead.  I wasn’t the only one, it looked like everyone was too tired to jump and was doing step-ups.  I did get at least 5 box jumps in each round, but that was pretty hard.  I usually whip through sit-ups and can knock those out like nobody’s business, but I struggled through them each round.  This WOD sucked the life out of me haha.  But I felt good after!
Leave a Reply

