Daily Workouts

7/11/16

Monday, 7/11/16
6pm Crossfit WOD
WOD: 
15 minute AMRAP:
15 Power Cleans
10 Power Jerks
10 Front-rack lunges
95/75
Score: 2+25 RX
Ugh. I decided to go RX because I didn’t think it would be that bad.  Not even halfway through the 1st round I knew I was wrong, especially with the push jerks.  My overhead strength is lacking so I don’t know why I thought 75# would be an easy weight.  It wasn’t.  I think I got the lowest score, although I think I was one of the only females to RX so I guess that isn’t too bad.
Leave a Reply

