Daily Workouts

7/18/16

7/18/16
6pm Crossfit WOD
SWOD:
Front Squats
5-5-5-5 (work up to 70%)
(65# – 75# – 85# – 90#)
That last set was a bit rough for me but I got them all
WOD:
10 minute AMRAP:
10 Kettle-bell swings (53/35)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)
200m run
Score: 4+8 RX
Buyout:
4′ Tabata
sit-ups and high cross flutter-kicks
This was very cardio heavy, a lot of heavy breathing.  I wanted to finish 4 rounds and I did so I’m happy with it.  The buyout…I thought hollow holds were bad but high cross flutter kicks are way worse. I need to do those more often.
Leave a Reply

