Daily Workouts · Uncategorized

7/26/16

7/26/16
6pm Crossfit WOD
SWOD:
Back Squat
2 @ 70% (105#)
2 @ 80% (120#)
1 @ 85% (125#)
1 @ 85% (125#)
WOD:
6 minute AMRAP:
10 wall-balls 20/14
10 ring dips
Score: 4 + 11, I used the thin resistance band for ring dips
2 minute rest
6 minute AMRAP:
5 burpees
10 kettle-bell swings 53/35
Score: 5 + 5 Rx
Blah.  Ring dips suck.  Especially when you don’t have very strong triceps.  But I need to work my triceps more, especially if I want to eventually be able to do muscle-ups.  The rest of the workout sucked too, my cardio needs improvement.  But I didn’t do too bad, judging by the other scores on the board I did average.
Leave a Reply

