Daily Workouts

9/29/16

9/29/16
5:30am Ruck
35lbs
2.5 miles, 45 minutes
6pm – Wendler deadlift Cycle 2 Week 4 (deload)
Deadlift: 
5 @ 85# (warm-up set)
5 @ 110# (warm-up set)
3 @ 130# (warm-up set)
5 @ 90#
5 @ 110#
5 @ 130#
BBB sets: 5 x 10 @ 110#
Good mornings: 5 x 15 @ 50#
Hanging leg raises: 5 x 15
Ab roll-outs: 3 x 10
Pull-ups: 3 x 4
Ugh, I’m still coughing at night like crazy and when I do any cardio.  Why is it the getting better part is worse than the being sick part for me? I feel like I’m going to cough out my throat.  Other than the stupid cough I feel fine, not tired or run-down or anything.  Post-nasal drip always lasts longer than the cold itself for me and makes it very hard to sleep.
Leave a Reply

