Daily Workouts

10/5/16

20161005
0645 Crossfit WOD
WOD:
50 Box jumps
25 HSPU
40 Box jumps
20 Hang cleans 135/95
30 Box jumps
15 HSPU
20 Box jumps
10 Power cleans
10 Box jumps
5 HSPU
Score: 21:36 with 85#, and HSPU with 2 ab mats
I almost didn’t go to crossfit this morning.  When I saw what the WOD was last night I cringed.  It was a lot.  But it didn’t end up being as terrible as I thought it would be.  It was terrible, but I was expecting it to feel worse than it did.  Camp Mabry can sure program some tough WODs.  But so far, I like their programming.  And the price…can’t beat free! Also, by going early in the morning I beat all of the terrible Austin traffic that I usually get when I leave the house at a normal time to get to work.  It’s pretty convenient.
Leave a Reply

